Contact Us Fee Payment
Admission Committee

College formed Admission Committee for students. Mr Robin Hojiwala is Chairperson of the committee.

SC-ST Cell

College formed SC-ST cell for students Mr. Divyesh Patel is Chairperson of the committee.

Women Empowerment Committee

College formed women empowerment cell for students. Ms. Rima Patel is Chairperson of the committee.

Cultural Committee

The cultural events can be broadly classified into competitions, festivals, workshops and celebrity shows. The committee aims to bring out talent in the student community in all the possible forms

Alumni Association Committee

College formed Alumni Association Committee for student Mr Suresh Sapariya is counselor of the Committee.

Discipline Committee

College formed Discipline Committee for student Lect Ms Hiral Patel is counselor of the Committee.

  1. Aware students about discipline rules and regulation of institute.
  2. Ma

Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Committee

College formed Enterprise Resource Planning Committee for student Lect Daivik Kothwala is counselor of the Committee.

  1. Assist campus ERP coordinator for implementation of

Website & Social Media Committee

College formed a website & Social Media Committee for students. Ms Megha Jogiya is a Chair person of this Committee.

Training & placement Committee

 Mahavir Swami Polytechnic has formed Training & Placement committee for all kind Training and placement of all branch students. Mr Suresh Sapariya is a Chair Person of this Committee.